Review: Relish @ Cluny Court

We wanted to check out Cluny Court next to the Botanical Garden so we opted for Relish for brunch. Seeing their list of burgers I resisted by ordering a tiger prawn salad and told the boyfriend I’d have a bite of his instead. When our server put down the salad in front of me, to be honest it really didn’t look appetizing. It consisted of prawns, cucumber, apple and mango slices with spicy Asian sauce. Who knew this mix could be so refreshing and delicious. I guess it’s really the ingredients that count. Boyfriend ordered the blue cheese, poached pear and walnut burger, all of it infused in the patty. He thought it was a bit weird and prefers the “normal burgers” but I must say it’s quite delicious and juicy. I’d definitely recommend that if anyone’s up for something a little different.